Staff

Meet our talented and hardworking Democracy Summer 2018 staff!

National Leadership

David Moon, National  Director
Leona Amosah, National Deputy Director

Virginia Leadership

Matthew Slaats, Regional Co-Director
matthew@democracysummerpac.org

Selena Cozart, Regional Co-Director
selena@democracysummerpac.org

Bridget Rizzo, Senior Fellow
bridget@democracysummerpac.org

Casey Griffin, Senior Fellow
casey@democracysummerpac.org

Pennsylvania Leadership

Danny Galpern, Regional Director
danny@democracysummerpac.org

Valerie Horn, Program Associate/Senior Fellow
valerie@democracysummerpac.org

Iowa Leadership

Jeremy Rosen, Regional Director
jeremy@democracysummerpac.org

Josh Hughes, Program Associate/Senior Fellow
josh @democracysummerpac.org

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close