Staff

Meet our talented and hardworking Democracy Summer 2018 staff!

National Leadership

David Moon, National  Director
Leona Amosah, National Deputy Director

Charlottesville, VA Leadership

Matthew Slaats, Regional Co-Director
matthew@democracysummerpac.org

Selena Cozart, Regional Co-Director
selena@democracysummerpac.org

Philadelphia, PA Leadership

Danny Galpern, Regional Director
danny@democracysummerpac.org

Valerie Horn, Program Associate/Senior Fellow
valerie@democracysummerpac.org

Des Moines, IA Leadership

Jeremy Rosen, Regional Director
jeremy@democracysummerpac.org

Josh Hughes, Program Associate/Senior Fellow
josh @democracysummerpac.org

Maryland Leadership (Maryland Democracy Summer is a project of the Jamie Raskin for Congress campaign)

Paul B. Ellis, Maryland Co-Director
paul@jamieraskin.com

Camilla Duke, Maryland Co-Director
camilla@jamieraskin.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close