Locations

DEMOCRACY SUMMER VIRGINIA:

2018 Session I — Monday, June 11 – Friday, July 13
2018 Session II — Wednesday, July 18 – Wednesday, August 15

Democracy Summer Virginia will be based in Charlottesville, VA. Fellows will continue building the Big Blue Wave of 2017 and mobilize to flip Virginia’s 5th and 7th Districts. Apply now!

DEMOCRACY SUMMER IOWA:

2018 Session I — Monday, June 11 – Thursday, July 12
2018 Session II — Tuesday, July 17- Thursday, August 16

Democracy Summer Iowa will be based in Des Moines. Fellows will mobilize in swing districts like Iowa’s 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Congressional Districts. Apply now!

DEMOCRACY SUMMER PENSYLVANIA:

Session I — Monday, June 18 – Friday, July 20
Session II — Tuesday, July 24 – Tuesday, August 21

Democracy Summer PA/NJ will be based in Philadelphia, PA. Fellows will partner with candidates in swing districts including Pennsylvania’s 6th, 7th, and 8th Congressional Districts and New Jersey’s 2nd and 3rd Congressional Districts. Apply now!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close